Gerry Edwards Orchard Services
Helping You to Manage Your Fruit Trees and Orchards
What Gerry Edwards Orchard Services Offers You
About Gerry Edwards Orchard Services
Events That We Attended for Displays and Apple Identification In 2016
Events That We Are Attending for Displays and Apple Identification in 2017
Major Judging Committments 2017
Major Projects Recently Undertaken
News and Events of Interest to Note
Contact Us
Links and Recommended Suppliers
Events That We Attended for Displays and Apple Identification In 2016





Our Major Events were -


                Sunday 18th September 2016 - Apple Day at Bourne Valley Garden
                                              Centre, Addlestone



Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th September 2016
- Apple Weekend at Buckinghamshire Garden Centre, Buckingham







Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd October
2016 - Apple Affair at West Dean Gardens, near Chichester, West Sussex





Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th October 2016 - RHS Autumn Harvest at RHS Lindley Hall, Westminster



 




Sunday 9th October 2016 -
Blackmoor Apple Day at Blackmoor Nurseries, Blackmoor, Hampshire






 
 

Wednesday 19th October 2016 to Friday 21st October 2016 - RHS Taste of Autumn at RHS Garden, Wisley, Surrey

 




 
Sunday 16th October 2016 - Chorleywood Community Orchard Apple Day, Chorleywood, Hertfordshire



Friday 4th November 2016 - RHS Late Fruit and Vegetable Competition at RHS Garden, Wisley, Surrey

 


Saturday 5th November and Sunday 6th November 2016 - Apple Weekend at the Square and Compass, Worth Matravers, Dorset


 


PLUS working with the Royal Horticultural Society to provide Fruit Advice at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show, RHS Hampton Court Flower Show and RHS Tatton Park Flower Show





 

 


Our Home Page